Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Bilingual Afternoons - French See All Times

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 February 4, 2020 - June 16, 2020

Tue, Feb 04

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Feb 11

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Feb 18

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Feb 25

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Mar 03

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Mar 10

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Mar 17

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Mar 24

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Mar 31

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Apr 07

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Apr 14

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Apr 21

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Apr 28

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, May 05

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, May 12

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, May 19

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, May 26

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Jun 02

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Jun 09

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Jun 16

Bilingual Afternoons - French 4 - 6 • 3:30pm - 4:25pm