Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

French Group Tutoring - Junior High See All Times

French Group Tutoring - French 2 September 25, 2019 - December 11, 2019

The lessons will take place at our 90 Broad Street location (between Stone Street and Bridge Street). The classroom will be either on the 2nd or 3rd floor and will specified before the start of the course.

Please make sure you arrive at least 5 minutes early at the building to give you enough time to pass the building security and be on time.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wed, Sep 25

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 02

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 16

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 23

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 30

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Nov 06

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Nov 13

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Nov 20

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 04

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 11

French Group Tutoring - French 2 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm