Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Bilingual Afternoons - French See All Times

October 8, 2019 - December 17, 2019

The lessons will take place at our 90 Broad Street location (between Stone Street and Bridge Street). The classroom will be either on the 2nd or 3rd floor and will specified before the start of the course.

Please make sure you arrive at least 5 minutes early at the building to give you enough time to pass the building security and be on time.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tue, Oct 08

3:30pm - 4:25pm

Tue, Oct 15

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Oct 22

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Oct 29

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Nov 12

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Nov 19

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Nov 26

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Dec 03

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Dec 10

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan

Tue, Dec 17

4:00pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Karen Koblan