Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Spanish Conversation Practice See All Times

September 27, 2019 - December 6, 2019

This Spanish conversation practice course is on-going. It is designed for students who have studied Level 2 courses with us or who have an intermediary knowledge of French.
Level 3 meet once a week for 10 weeks of conversation practice from September 11th to November 15th.

Tuition is $525
and includes materials fees (for handouts) and a subscription to the QTalk Online Practice Suite.
Sign-up a week before the start of your chosen course to get the early bird price ($495).

Use of the conditional and subjunctive tenses is introduced and conversation practice, grammar and vocabulary expansion is done organically using media - articles, songs, video and discussions about them.

Our one-of-a-kind Stories and engaging way of practicing a wide array of tenses, idioms and other expressions will have you feeling like a native in no time!

Cancellation policy The registration is for the entire program (10 classes).
There is no make-up class for unattended classes.
Group classes require a 3-student minimum to proceed.
If you register and enrollment fails to meet the minimum you can either be reimbursed or transfer tuition to private lesson equivalent 7 (seven) 45-min lessons.
Fri, Sep 27

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Oct 04

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Oct 11

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Oct 18

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Oct 25

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Nov 01

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Nov 08

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Nov 15

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Nov 22

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 06

6:30pm - 7:45pm